Home

FOLviolette

“What was the happiest moment in your life?”

“That is a really difficult question. I don’t have one special moment. If I had children, I would probably have said that  the happiest moment was when my kids were born like all mothers, but I never had kids so it isn’t that. They’re many  small moments when I’m happy.  When I drink wine with my friends back in Poland, we laugh a lot and share stories. Also, my mom has Alzheimers and she doesn’t talk too much anymore. When she does talk, that is pretty special moment for me because now it is a gift. When I compose a new song, I feel joy like a little kid again. I wish I can keep these moments forever.”

 

 

Leave a Reply

